Click here to view a PDF version of this page PDF file

Meeting No. 1931
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
1:00 PM

Committee Room 2, 2nd Floor
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West

  1. TTC Response to Proposed Ontario Regulations for Integrated Accessibility Standards (FOR ACTION) PDF file

TTC Board Members

Chair Karen Stintz, Vice-Chair Peter Milczyn, Commissioner Maria Augimeri, Commissioner Vincent Crisanti, Commissioner Frank Di Giorgio, Commissioner Norm Kelly, Commissioner Denzil Minnan-Wong, Commissioner Cesar Palacio, Commissioner John Parker