Meetings are held regularly to review policy and operating matters of the Toronto Transit Commission. Meetings are normally held at Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto (location will be confirmed in the Agenda).

While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the contents of this site, users should note that only the hardcopy documents certified by the Chief Financial & Administration Officer will serve as the official record.

If it is necessary to rely on the accuracy of official Board documents, the Office of the Chief Financial & Administration Officer should be contacted at 416-393-3698 or via email at gso@ttc.ca to obtain a certified copy.

Board Meeting Documents

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Monday, December 11, 2017

NOTE: TTC is working towards achieving a fully accessible website, however, there are some legacy pages developed by third-parties that are not yet fully compliant with our standards. For more information on our accessibility standards, please refer to our Accessibility Statement.