The TTC’s Meet the Managers series gives you the opportunity to speak with TTC managers in a personal way.

Date Time Location
Date Thursday, January 19, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Kennedy Station
Date Thursday, February 16, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Ossington Station
Date Thursday, March 23, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Yorkdale Station
Date Thursday, April 27, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Spadina Station
Date Thursday, May 25, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Eglinton Station
Date Thursday, June 22, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Bloor-Yonge Station
Date Thursday, July 13, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Scarborough Centre Station
Date Thursday, August 10, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location St. Clair West Station
Date Thursday, September 21, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Kipling Station
Date Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Dufferin Station
Date Thursday, November 16, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Woodbine Station
Date Thursday, December 14, 2017 Time 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Location Coxwell Station