The PRESTO electronic fare devices that are seen and located in select TTC subway stations are the sole responsibility of PRESTO:

  • Bloor-Yonge
  • College
  • Don Mills
  • Downsview
  • Dundas
  • Finch
  • Islington
  • Kipling
  • Queen’s Park
  • Spadina
  • St George
  • St Patrick
  • Union
  • Yorkdale
  • York Mills

For more information about PRESTO and TTC, please visit This is an external link and will open in a new window..