The Sherbourne Station Photo ID Centre produces the Post-Secondary TTC Photo ID for $5.25 (cash only), beginning on August 15, 2017. It is also equipped to issue Support Person Assistance cards at no charge.

Sherbourne Station Photo ID Centre:

2018 Holiday Hours

Monday December 24: regular hours 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday December 25: closed – stat holiday
Wednesday December 26: closed – stat holiday
Thursday December 27: regular hours 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday December 28: regular hours 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday December 29: regular hours 10 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Sunday December 30: closed
Monday December 31: extended hours 10 p.m. to 7 p.m. for last day of the month
Tuesday January 1: closed – stat holiday
Wednesday January 2: extended hours 10 p.m. to 7 p.m. for first day of the month
Thursday January 3: additional extended hours 10 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday January 4: regular hours 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday January 5: regular hours 10 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Regular Hours of Operation

  • Monday - Friday: 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Sundays and Statutory Holidays: Closed
  • First and last business day of each month (Monday to Friday, only): 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Sherbourne Station is not an accessible subway station. If you are travelling with a mobility device or have difficulty accessing the Sherbourne Station Photo ID Centre, please visit our Customer Service Centre, located upstairs from the Davisville Subway Station, at 1900 Yonge Street (Weekdays, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., except statutory holidays; Extended hours, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. every Thursday and the first and the last business day of each month.). Staff will take a digital photo, send it to Sherbourne for processing and the card will be mailed back to you. Please contact Customer Service at 416-393-3030 if further information is required.