Meeting No. 1832

Wednesday, September 17, 2003

V. Rodo, General Secretary advised that in accordance with Section 12 of the Commission's Procedural By-law, "if no quorum is present fifteen minutes after the time appointed for a meeting of the Commission or the resumption after an adjournment, or should a quorum at a meeting be lost for a period of fifteen consecutive minutes, the General Secretary shall call the roll and record the names of the Commissioners present and the meeting shall stand adjourned until the next day of meeting."

At 1:20 p.m., there being no quorum, the General Secretary called the roll and recorded the following Members as being in attendance:

Commissioner Ashton

Commissioner Li Preti

Commissioner Kelly

Commissioner Minnan-Wong