Meeting No. 1946

A special meeting of the Toronto Transit Commission was held in the members’ lounge, Council Chambers, Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, Ontario on Tuesday, March 6, 2012 commencing at 1:50 p.m. 

K. Stintz, M. Augimeri, J. Parker, P. Milczyn, R. Cho, J. Colle, G. De Baeremaeker, A. Byford (Deputy Chief General Manager), V. Rodo (General Manager – Executive & General Secretary), B. Leck (General Counsel - Legal) and B. Ross (Director – Corporate Communications) were present.
V. Rodo was in the Chair.

Declarations of Interest – Municipal Conflict of Interest Act


1. Declaration of Appointed Office

The City of Toronto Council appointed M. Augimeri, P. Milczyn, J. Parker, R. Cho, J. Colle and G. De Baeremaekeras Commissioners of the Toronto Transit Commission and K. Stintz as the Chair.

The General Counsel for the Toronto Transit Commission administered the Declaration of Appointed Office to the members.

The General Counsel then declared the Commission duly constituted.

K. Stintz assumed the Chair and responded to questions from the media.

The meeting adjourned at 2:15 p.m.