Click here to view a PDF version of this page PDF file

Meeting No. 1949
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
10:00 AM

Committee Room 4, 2nd Floor
Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West

  1. TTC Submisisons Re JSPP Legislative Framework (For Action) PDF file

  2. Presentation LRT Projects in Toronto - Project Delivery (For Action) PDF file

  3. TTC Pension Fund Society Bylaw Amendment (For Action) PDF file

TTC Board Members

Chair Karen Stintz, Vice-Chair Glenn De Baeremaeker, Commissioner Maria Augimeri, Commissioner Raymond Cho, Commissioner Josh Colle, Commissioner Peter Milczyn, Commissioner John Parker