Click here to view a PDF version of this page PDF file

Meeting No. 1958
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
1:00 PM

Committee Room #2
Toronto City Hall, 100 Queen Street West,

  1. Pape Station Closure Survey (For Information) PDF file
  2. Decision: Pape Station Closure Survey PDF file

TTC Board Members

Chair Karen Stintz, Vice-Chair Maureen Adamson, Commissioner Maria Augimeri, Commissioner Raymond Cho, Commissioner Josh Colle, Commissioner Glenn De Baeremaeker, Commissioner Nick Di Donato, Commissioner Alan Heisey, Commissioner Peter Milczyn, Commissioner John Parker, Commissioner Anju Virmani