Click here to view a PDF version of this page PDF file

Meeting No. 1962
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
1:00 PM

Committee Room #2
Toronto City Hall

  1. Presentation: Scarborough Subway Options (For Action) PDF file
  2. Decision: Scarborough Subway Options PDF file

TTC Board Members

Chair Karen Stintz, Vice-Chair Maureen Adamson, Commissioner Maria Augimeri, Commissioner Raymond Cho, Commissioner Josh Colle, Commissioner Glenn De Baeremaeker, Commissioner Nick Di Donato, Commissioner Alan Heisey, Commissioner Peter Milczyn, Commissioner John Parker, Commissioner Anju Virmani